skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
411 Fri Jul 30
 0 
 6 
FINAL
420 Sat Aug 7
 0 
 2 
Hellenic Comm. Centre
FINAL
427 Fri Aug 13
 4 
 3 
FINAL
434 Sat Aug 21
 3 
 2 
FINAL
440 Fri Aug 27
 0 
 4 
FINAL
452 Sat Sep 11
 4 
 2 
FINAL
457 Fri Sep 17
 1 
 0 
FINAL
465 Fri Sep 24
 1 
 3 
FINAL
475 Sat Oct 2
 4 
 1 
FINAL
477 Fri Oct 8
 2 
 1 
FINAL
486 Fri Oct 15
 0 
 5 
Tricar Turf Field
FINAL
492 Sun Oct 24
 0 
 2 
St. Thomas Aquinas Turf
FINAL