skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
411 Fri Jul 30
L
FINAL
420 Sat Aug 7
W
Hellenic Comm. Centre
FINAL
427 Fri Aug 13
W
FINAL
434 Sat Aug 21
W
FINAL
440 Fri Aug 27
W
FINAL
452 Sat Sep 11
W
FINAL
457 Fri Sep 17
L
FINAL
465 Fri Sep 24
W
FINAL
475 Sat Oct 2 - 4:00 PM EDT
477 Fri Oct 8 - 8:00 PM EDT
486 Fri Oct 15 - 8:30 PM EDT
492 Sun Oct 24 -
St. Thomas Aquinas Turf
2:00 PM EDT