skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
413 Sat Jul 31
T
FINAL
418 Fri Aug 6
L
Whitby Soccer Centre Dome (11v11)
FINAL
431 Sat Aug 14
L
FINAL
432 Fri Aug 20
L
FINAL
446 Fri Sep 3
T
FINAL
451 Sat Sep 11
W
FINAL
461 Sat Sep 18
T
FINAL
467 Sat Sep 25
W
Vaso's Field, Conlin Road, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
470 Fri Oct 1
L
Oshawa Civic #5
FINAL
483 Sun Oct 10
L
FINAL
490 Sun Oct 17
L
FINAL
491 Sat Oct 23
W
Oshawa Civic #5
FINAL