skip navigation

OSU Force

Regular Season 2019

Saturday May 04, 2019

Aurora FC

1

OSU Force

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

OSU Force

13

Sunday May 19, 2019

OSU Force

4

Alliance United FC

1

Saturday May 25, 2019

FC London

5

OSU Force

0

Saturday June 01, 2019

OSU Force

3

FC Oshawa

0

Saturday June 08, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

3

OSU Force

0

Sunday June 16, 2019

OSU Force

2

Darby FC

0

Saturday June 22, 2019

Durham United FA

4

OSU Force

1

Saturday June 29, 2019

OSU Force

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday July 06, 2019

Vaughan Azzurri

1

OSU Force

0

Saturday July 13, 2019

OSU Force

3

Hamilton United Elite

2

Saturday July 20, 2019

DeRo United FC

1

OSU Force

1

Sunday July 28, 2019

OSU Force

0

Woodbridge Strikers

6