skip navigation

FC Oshawa

Regular Season 2019

Saturday May 04, 2019

DeRo United FC

1

FC Oshawa

0

Friday May 10, 2019

FC Oshawa

3

Hamilton United Elite

0

Saturday May 18, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

2

FC Oshawa

0

Saturday May 25, 2019

FC Oshawa

2

Aurora FC

1

Saturday June 01, 2019

OSU Force

3

FC Oshawa

0

Saturday June 08, 2019

Alliance United FC

1

FC Oshawa

1

Sunday June 16, 2019

FC Oshawa

3

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Woodbridge Strikers

1

FC Oshawa

2

Friday June 28, 2019

FC Oshawa

0

FC London

1

Friday July 05, 2019

FC Oshawa

2

Darby FC

3

Sunday July 14, 2019

FC Oshawa

2

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Saturday July 20, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

FC Oshawa

10

Friday July 26, 2019

FC Oshawa

2

Durham United FA

2