skip navigation

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Regular Season 2019

Friday May 03, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Hamilton United Elite

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

FC London

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Sunday June 02, 2019

Durham United FA

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

Sunday June 09, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Sunday June 16, 2019

FC Oshawa

3

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Tuesday June 18, 2019

DeRo United FC

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

4

Saturday June 22, 2019

Alliance United FC

0

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

Saturday June 29, 2019

OSU Force

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday July 06, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Aurora FC

0

Sunday July 14, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Oakville Blue Devils

8

Friday July 19, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Darby FC

Friday July 26, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

North Mississauga SC