skip navigation

North Mississauga SC

Regular Season 2019

Sunday May 05, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

6

Saturday May 11, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

OSU Force

13

Saturday May 18, 2019

DeRo United FC

2

North Mississauga SC

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Durham United FA

6

North Mississauga SC

1

Friday May 31, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

11

North Mississauga SC

0

Friday June 07, 2019

Darby FC

5

North Mississauga SC

2

Saturday June 15, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Aurora FC

12

Sunday June 23, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

10

Saturday June 29, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

Alliance United FC

7

Friday July 05, 2019

Hamilton United Elite

10

North Mississauga SC

0

Sunday July 14, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

FC London

9

Saturday July 20, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

FC Oshawa

10

Friday July 26, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

11

North Mississauga SC

0