skip navigation

North Mississauga SC

Regular Season 2019

Sunday May 05, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

6

Saturday May 11, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

OSU Force

13

Saturday May 18, 2019

DeRo United FC

2

North Mississauga SC

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Durham United FA

6

North Mississauga SC

1

Friday May 31, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

11

North Mississauga SC

0

Friday June 07, 2019

Darby FC

5

North Mississauga SC

2

Saturday June 15, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Aurora FC

12

Sunday June 23, 2019

North Mississauga SC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

10

Saturday June 29, 2019

North Mississauga SC

Alliance United FC

Friday July 05, 2019

Hamilton United Elite

North Mississauga SC

Sunday July 14, 2019

North Mississauga SC

FC London

Saturday July 20, 2019

North Mississauga SC

FC Oshawa

Friday July 26, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

North Mississauga SC