skip navigation

Oakville Blue Devils

Regular Season 2019

Sunday May 05, 2019

Durham United FA

0

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

3

Darby FC

1

Sunday May 19, 2019

Aurora FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

2

Sunday May 26, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

2

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Sunday June 02, 2019

Vaughan Azzurri

4

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Saturday June 08, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

3

OSU Force

0

Sunday June 16, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Oakville Blue Devils

5

Friday June 21, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

2

North Mississauga SC

1

Saturday June 29, 2019

Master's Futbol

1

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Sunday July 07, 2019

Sigma FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Saturday July 13, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

2

ProStars FC

0

Sunday July 21, 2019

FC London

0

Oakville Blue Devils

0

Sunday July 28, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

4

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Sunday August 11, 2019

Alliance United FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Friday August 16, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Windsor TFC

0