skip navigation

North Mississauga SC

Regular Season 2019

Friday May 03, 2019

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

North Mississauga SC

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

OSU Force

0

Saturday May 18, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

FC London

0

Saturday June 01, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

Aurora FC

1

Thursday June 06, 2019

North Mississauga SC

2

Alliance United FC

3

Friday June 14, 2019

Durham United FA

2

North Mississauga SC

3

Friday June 21, 2019

Oakville Blue Devils

2

North Mississauga SC

1

Friday June 28, 2019

Vaughan Azzurri

North Mississauga SC

Wednesday July 03, 2019

North Mississauga SC

ProStars FC

Saturday July 06, 2019

North Mississauga SC

Master's Futbol

Sunday July 14, 2019

North Mississauga SC

Toronto Skillz FC

Friday July 19, 2019

Woodbridge Strikers

North Mississauga SC

Friday July 26, 2019

North Mississauga SC

Darby FC

Friday August 09, 2019

Windsor TFC

North Mississauga SC

Friday August 16, 2019

Sigma FC

North Mississauga SC