skip navigation

Master's Futbol

Regular Season 2019

Saturday May 04, 2019

ProStars FC

1

Master's Futbol

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Master's Futbol

4

Saturday May 18, 2019

Sigma FC

2

Master's Futbol

1

Saturday May 25, 2019

Durham United FA

2

Master's Futbol

3

Sunday June 02, 2019

Master's Futbol

2

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Sunday June 09, 2019

Master's Futbol

4

FC London

3

Saturday June 15, 2019

Master's Futbol

3

Windsor TFC

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Darby FC

2

Master's Futbol

1

Saturday June 29, 2019

Master's Futbol

1

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Saturday July 06, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

Master's Futbol

3

Saturday July 13, 2019

Alliance United FC

0

Master's Futbol

0

Sunday July 28, 2019

Master's Futbol

2

Aurora FC

1

Thursday August 01, 2019

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Master's Futbol

1

Saturday August 10, 2019

Master's Futbol

6

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Saturday August 17, 2019

OSU Force

0

Master's Futbol

1