skip navigation

Aurora FC

Regular Season 2019

Saturday May 04, 2019

Aurora FC

4

OSU Force

1

Sunday May 12, 2019

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Aurora FC

2

Sunday May 19, 2019

Aurora FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Aurora FC

3

Sigma FC

3

Saturday June 01, 2019

North Mississauga SC

1

Aurora FC

1

Friday June 07, 2019

Aurora FC

5

Durham United FA

0

Sunday June 16, 2019

Aurora FC

2

Alliance United FC

2

Saturday June 22, 2019

Aurora FC

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

Friday June 28, 2019

ProStars FC

1

Aurora FC

7

Saturday July 06, 2019

Windsor TFC

0

Aurora FC

2

Friday July 12, 2019

Aurora FC

0

Darby FC

3

Sunday July 21, 2019

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Aurora FC

4

Sunday July 28, 2019

Master's Futbol

2

Aurora FC

1

Sunday August 11, 2019

FC London

3

Aurora FC

0

Sunday August 18, 2019

Vaughan Azzurri

4

Aurora FC

1