skip navigation

DeRo United FC

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 27, 2018

Durham United FA

0

DeRo United FC

2

Friday May 04, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

Hamilton United Elite

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

DeRo United FC

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

FC London

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

1

DeRo United FC

1

Friday June 08, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Sunday July 08, 2018

DeRo United FC

3

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

DeRo United FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Wednesday July 25, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

Aurora FC

0

Saturday July 28, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

1

DeRo United FC

0

Saturday August 11, 2018

West Ottawa S.C.

2

DeRo United FC

3

Saturday August 18, 2018

Darby FC

1

DeRo United FC

4