skip navigation

Hamilton United

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Hamilton United

2

West Ottawa S.C.

0

Friday May 04, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

Hamilton United

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Hamilton United

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Aurora FC

0

Hamilton United

2

Saturday June 02, 2018

Hamilton United

1

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Friday June 08, 2018

Hamilton United

0

Pickering FC

4

Friday June 15, 2018

Hamilton United

1

Darby FC

1

Friday July 06, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

0

Hamilton United

0

Friday July 13, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Hamilton United

5

Sunday July 29, 2018

Hamilton United

1

Oakville Blue Devils

3

Friday August 10, 2018

FC London

1

Hamilton United

0

Sunday August 19, 2018

Hamilton United

8

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

2