skip navigation

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Regular Season 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

Windsor TFC

1

Sunday May 06, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

TFC III

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

Sunday June 03, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Alliance United FC

1

Sunday June 10, 2018

ProStars FC

0

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

Saturday June 16, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

Saturday July 07, 2018

Sigma FC

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

OSU Force

2

Friday July 20, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Darby FC

2

Friday July 27, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

FC London

1

Sunday August 12, 2018

Toronto Skillz FC

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Sunday August 19, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Aurora FC

Saturday August 25, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Master's Futbol

Friday September 14, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Saturday September 22, 2018

North Mississauga SC

Unionville Milliken S.C.