skip navigation

Woodbridge Strikers

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

2

West Ottawa S.C.

0

Sunday May 13, 2018

FC London

2

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Saturday June 02, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

1

DeRo United FC

1

Sunday June 10, 2018

Aurora FC

2

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Sunday June 17, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Friday July 06, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

0

Hamilton United Elite

0

Saturday July 14, 2018

Durham United FA

1

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Sunday July 29, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Friday August 10, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

0

Sunday August 12, 2018

Darby FC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

6

Sunday August 19, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

3

Woodbridge Strikers

5

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

4

North Mississauga SC

0

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

Durham United FA

1

Woodbridge Strikers

0