skip navigation

Vaughan Azzurri

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Aurora FC

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Durham United FA

2

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

5

West Ottawa S.C.

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Darby FC

1

Vaughan Azzurri

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Hamilton United Elite

1

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Saturday June 09, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

2

FC London

3

Sunday June 17, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Sunday July 08, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

4

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Saturday July 14, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday July 28, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

1

DeRo United FC

0

Friday August 03, 2018

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

0

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Saturday August 18, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

10

North Mississauga SC

0

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Woodbridge Strikers

1