skip navigation

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

North Mississauga SC

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

Friday May 11, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Hamilton United Elite

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

West Ottawa S.C.

0

Unionville Milliken S.C.

4

Sunday June 03, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

Friday June 08, 2018

DeRo United FC

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Saturday June 16, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Aurora FC

Saturday July 07, 2018

Darby FC

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Saturday July 14, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Saturday July 21, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

FC London

Sunday July 29, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

Woodbridge Strikers

Friday August 10, 2018

Durham United FA

Unionville Milliken S.C.