skip navigation

North Mississauga SC

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

3

North Mississauga SC

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

DeRo United FC

3

Friday May 18, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Durham United FA

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

2

North Mississauga SC

3

Friday June 08, 2018

North Mississauga SC

4

Darby FC

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

West Ottawa S.C.

3

North Mississauga SC

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

FC London

4

North Mississauga SC

2

Friday July 13, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Hamilton United Elite

5

Saturday July 28, 2018

Aurora FC

0

North Mississauga SC

1

Sunday August 12, 2018

North Mississauga SC

2

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

1

Saturday August 18, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

10

North Mississauga SC

0

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

4

North Mississauga SC

0