skip navigation

FC London

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

0

FC London

5

Sunday May 13, 2018

FC London

2

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

DeRo United FC

1

FC London

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

0

FC London

1

Saturday June 02, 2018

FC London

2

Aurora FC

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

2

FC London

3

Saturday June 16, 2018

Durham United FA

0

FC London

2

Saturday July 07, 2018

FC London

4

North Mississauga SC

2

Saturday July 14, 2018

FC London

1

Darby FC

0

Friday August 10, 2018

FC London

1

Hamilton United Elite

0

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

FC London

4

Saturday August 18, 2018

FC London

3

West Ottawa S.C.

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Durham United FA

2

FC London

1