skip navigation

Durham United FA

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 27, 2018

Durham United FA

0

DeRo United FC

2

Saturday May 05, 2018

Durham United FA

2

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Sunday May 13, 2018

Durham United FA

3

Oakville Blue Devils

0

Friday May 18, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Durham United FA

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Darby FC

0

Durham United FA

2

Friday June 08, 2018

Hamilton United Elite

0

Durham United FA

4

Saturday June 16, 2018

Durham United FA

0

FC London

2

Saturday July 14, 2018

Durham United FA

1

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Sunday July 22, 2018

West Ottawa S.C.

0

Durham United FA

4

Friday July 27, 2018

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard

0

Durham United FA

5

Friday August 10, 2018

Durham United FA

0

Unionville Milliken S.C.

0

Friday August 17, 2018

Aurora FC

1

Durham United FA

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Durham United FA

2

FC London

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

Durham United FA

1

Woodbridge Strikers

0