skip navigation

Sigma FC

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Windsor TFC

1

Sigma FC

4

Saturday May 19, 2018

Sigma FC

8

OSU Force

0

Saturday June 02, 2018

FC London

0

Sigma FC

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sigma FC

0

Saturday June 16, 2018

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Sigma FC

2

Wednesday June 27, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Sigma FC

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

Sigma FC

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

Master's Futbol

0

Sigma FC

2

Saturday July 28, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

0

Sigma FC

0

Wednesday August 08, 2018

Sigma FC

2

Aurora FC

1

Sunday August 12, 2018

Sigma FC

2

TFC III

1

Saturday August 18, 2018

Sigma FC

2

ProStars FC

0

Sunday August 26, 2018

Sigma FC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Alliance United FC

0

Sigma FC

3

Friday September 14, 2018

Sigma FC

1

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Sigma FC

1

Darby FC

1