skip navigation

Sanjaxx Lions

Regular Season 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Sunday May 06, 2018

TFC III

1

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

3

ProStars FC

0

Sunday June 03, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

4

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sigma FC

0

Saturday June 16, 2018

Darby FC

1

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sunday July 08, 2018

OSU Force

0

Sanjaxx Lions

1

Friday July 13, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

FC London

3

Sunday July 22, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sunday July 29, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

3

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Sunday August 12, 2018

Aurora FC

0

Sanjaxx Lions

3

Sunday August 19, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Windsor TFC

1

Sunday August 26, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Oakville Blue Devils

10

Sunday September 09, 2018

Master's Futbol

1

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Friday September 14, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

Alliance United FC

1

Sanjaxx Lions

0