skip navigation

North Mississauga SC

Regular Season 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

North Mississauga SC

1

Alliance United FC

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

ProStars FC

2

North Mississauga SC

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

4

North Mississauga SC

0

Sunday June 03, 2018

Darby FC

0

North Mississauga SC

1

Sunday June 10, 2018

OSU Force

3

North Mississauga SC

3

Wednesday June 27, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Sigma FC

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

FC London

3

North Mississauga SC

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

Toronto Skillz FC

0

North Mississauga SC

2

Sunday July 22, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sunday July 29, 2018

North Mississauga SC

2

Aurora FC

3

Saturday August 11, 2018

North Mississauga SC

1

Windsor TFC

1

Saturday August 18, 2018

Vaughan Azzurri

2

North Mississauga SC

0

Sunday August 26, 2018

North Mississauga SC

1

TFC III

4

Saturday September 08, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

4

North Mississauga SC

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

North Mississauga SC

1

Master's Futbol

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

North Mississauga SC

0

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1