skip navigation

FC London

Regular Season 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

FC London

1

TFC III

1

Sunday May 13, 2018

FC London

2

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Friday May 18, 2018

ProStars FC

1

FC London

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

FC London

0

Sigma FC

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Darby FC

3

FC London

5

Saturday June 16, 2018

OSU Force

0

FC London

6

Saturday July 07, 2018

FC London

3

North Mississauga SC

1

Friday July 13, 2018

Sanjaxx Lions

0

FC London

3

Saturday July 21, 2018

Alliance United FC

1

FC London

3

Friday July 27, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

1

FC London

1

Saturday August 11, 2018

FC London

4

Master's Futbol

2

Thursday August 16, 2018

Oakville Blue Devils

1

FC London

0

Sunday August 26, 2018

FC London

3

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Sunday September 09, 2018

FC London

3

Windsor TFC

1

Friday September 14, 2018

Aurora FC

0

FC London

6

Sunday September 23, 2018

FC London

6

Toronto Skillz FC

2