skip navigation

OSU Force

Regular Season 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

OSU Force

3

ProStars FC

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Woodbridge Strikers

0

OSU Force

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Darby FC

2

OSU Force

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Sigma FC

8

OSU Force

0

Sunday June 10, 2018

OSU Force

3

North Mississauga SC

3

Saturday June 16, 2018

OSU Force

0

FC London

6

Sunday July 08, 2018

OSU Force

0

Sanjaxx Lions

1

Saturday July 14, 2018

Unionville Milliken S.C.

2

OSU Force

2

Saturday July 21, 2018

Toronto Skillz FC

2

OSU Force

4

Saturday July 28, 2018

Master's Futbol

2

OSU Force

2

Sunday August 12, 2018

OSU Force

0

Oakville Blue Devils

5

Sunday August 19, 2018

OSU Force

0

TFC III

4

Saturday August 25, 2018

Alliance United FC

4

OSU Force

1

Sunday September 09, 2018

OSU Force

0

Vaughan Azzurri

9

Saturday September 15, 2018

Windsor TFC

0

OSU Force

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

OSU Force

0

Aurora FC

2