skip navigation

Windsor TFC

Regular Season 2017

Friday April 28, 2017

North Mississauga SC

1

Windsor TFC

2

Sunday May 07, 2017

Oakville Blue Devils

1

Windsor TFC

0

Sunday May 14, 2017

Windsor TFC

2

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Sunday May 21, 2017

ProStars FC

0

Windsor TFC

4

Sunday May 28, 2017

Sigma FC

3

Windsor TFC

3

Friday June 02, 2017

Windsor TFC

1

FC London

1

Saturday June 10, 2017

TFC III

0

Windsor TFC

0

Friday June 16, 2017

Woodbridge Strikers

4

Windsor TFC

1

Sunday June 25, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Friday June 30, 2017

Master's Futbol

3

Windsor TFC

1

Sunday July 09, 2017

Windsor TFC

3

North Toronto Nitros

2

Saturday July 15, 2017

Windsor TFC

6

Aurora FC

1

Sunday July 16, 2017

OSU Force

1

Windsor TFC

0

Sunday July 23, 2017

Durham United FA

1

Windsor TFC

2

Sunday August 13, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

Toronto Skillz FC

3

Sunday August 20, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

11

Saturday August 26, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

North Mississauga SC

4

Sunday September 10, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

TFC III

11

Sunday September 17, 2017

Sanjaxx Lions

3

Windsor TFC

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

ProStars FC

1

Sunday October 01, 2017

FC London

2

Windsor TFC

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Windsor TFC

0

Sigma FC

10