skip navigation

Pickering FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday April 29, 2017

Pickering FC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

0

Sunday May 07, 2017

Pickering FC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

1

Friday May 12, 2017

Aurora FC

1

Pickering FC

4

Friday May 19, 2017

OSU Force

0

Pickering FC

4

Sunday May 28, 2017

Pickering FC

5

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Sunday June 04, 2017

Pickering FC

2

North Toronto Nitros

3

Friday June 09, 2017

Master's Futbol

1

Pickering FC

1

Friday June 16, 2017

Pickering FC

2

North Mississauga SC

1

Friday June 23, 2017

TFC III

2

Pickering FC

1

Sunday July 02, 2017

Pickering FC

3

Oakville Blue Devils

0

Friday July 07, 2017

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Pickering FC

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

FC London

3

Pickering FC

2

Sunday July 23, 2017

Pickering FC

1

Windsor TFC

2

Saturday July 29, 2017

Pickering FC

2

Sigma FC

2

Friday August 11, 2017

ProStars FC

0

Pickering FC

5

Friday August 18, 2017

Vaughan Azzurri

4

Pickering FC

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Pickering FC

2

Aurora FC

0

Friday September 08, 2017

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Pickering FC

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Pickering FC

7

OSU Force

2

Friday September 22, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Pickering FC

5

Friday September 29, 2017

North Toronto Nitros

1

Pickering FC

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Pickering FC

0

Master's Futbol

2