skip navigation

Aurora FC

Regular Season 2016

Saturday May 07, 2016

Aurora FC

1

Vaughan Azzurri

1

Saturday May 14, 2016

Durham United FA

2

Aurora FC

0

Saturday May 21, 2016

North Mississauga SC

1

Aurora FC

1

Saturday May 28, 2016

Kingston Clippers

3

Aurora FC

3

Wednesday June 01, 2016

Aurora FC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

5

Saturday June 04, 2016

Aurora FC

3

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

Aurora FC

1

FC London

4

Saturday June 18, 2016

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Aurora FC

0

Saturday July 09, 2016

Aurora FC

2

Kingston Clippers

1

Saturday July 16, 2016

FC London

2

Aurora FC

0

Friday July 22, 2016

Aurora FC

0

North Mississauga SC

3

Sunday August 07, 2016

Vaughan Azzurri

2

Aurora FC

0

Saturday August 13, 2016

Aurora FC

4

Durham United FA

1

Saturday August 20, 2016

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Aurora FC

9

Wednesday August 31, 2016

Darby FC

1

Aurora FC

6

Friday September 16, 2016

Aurora FC

1

Darby FC

3