skip navigation

Master's Futbol

Regular Season 2016

Sunday May 01, 2016

Master's Futbol

1

Kingston Clippers

2

Saturday May 07, 2016

Woodbridge Strikers

5

Master's Futbol

0

Friday May 13, 2016

Master's Futbol

2

Durham United FA

3

Saturday May 21, 2016

North Toronto Nitros

4

Master's Futbol

1

Sunday May 29, 2016

Master's Futbol

4

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Saturday June 04, 2016

Aurora FC

1

Master's Futbol

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

Master's Futbol

3

Vaughan Azzurri

4

Saturday June 18, 2016

Oakville Blue Devils

3

Master's Futbol

1

Friday June 24, 2016

Master's Futbol

0

FC London

7

Saturday July 02, 2016

ProStars FC

1

Master's Futbol

1

Thursday July 07, 2016

Master's Futbol

0

Sigma FC

6

Sunday July 10, 2016

Master's Futbol

0

TFC III

9

Saturday July 16, 2016

Windsor TFC

8

Master's Futbol

2

Saturday July 23, 2016

Master's Futbol

2

Sanjaxx Lions

3

Saturday August 06, 2016

North Mississauga SC

8

Master's Futbol

2

Sunday August 21, 2016

Master's Futbol

2

North Toronto Nitros

6

Saturday August 27, 2016

Kingston Clippers

3

Master's Futbol

7

Saturday September 10, 2016

Vaughan Azzurri

5

Master's Futbol

0

Sunday September 18, 2016

Master's Futbol

0

Woodbridge Strikers

4

Saturday September 24, 2016

Durham United FA

1

Master's Futbol

4

Saturday October 01, 2016

Toronto Skillz FC

4

Master's Futbol

4

Wednesday October 05, 2016

Master's Futbol

2

Aurora FC

4