skip navigation

Aurora FC

Regular Season 2016

Friday April 29, 2016

Aurora FC

1

Durham United FA

2

Saturday May 07, 2016

Aurora FC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

4

Sunday May 15, 2016

Aurora FC

0

North Toronto Nitros

5

Monday May 23, 2016

Aurora FC

0

Kingston Clippers

3

Saturday May 28, 2016

Woodbridge Strikers

4

Aurora FC

1

Saturday June 04, 2016

Aurora FC

1

Master's Futbol

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

Toronto Skillz FC

3

Aurora FC

3

Saturday June 18, 2016

Sigma FC

3

Aurora FC

0

Friday June 24, 2016

Aurora FC

0

Windsor TFC

3

Saturday July 02, 2016

TFC III

4

Aurora FC

0

Saturday July 09, 2016

Aurora FC

2

ProStars FC

2

Saturday July 16, 2016

FC London

4

Aurora FC

3

Saturday July 23, 2016

Aurora FC

1

North Mississauga SC

5

Sunday August 07, 2016

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Aurora FC

0

Sunday August 14, 2016

Aurora FC

3

Oakville Blue Devils

3

Saturday August 20, 2016

Kingston Clippers

0

Aurora FC

2

Saturday August 27, 2016

Durham United FA

1

Aurora FC

3

Sunday September 11, 2016

Aurora FC

2

Toronto Skillz FC

4

Saturday September 17, 2016

Vaughan Azzurri

5

Aurora FC

1

Saturday September 24, 2016

North Toronto Nitros

2

Aurora FC

0

Sunday October 02, 2016

Aurora FC

0

Woodbridge Strikers

5

Wednesday October 05, 2016

Master's Futbol

2

Aurora FC

4