skip navigation

Toronto Skillz FC

Regular Season 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

North Toronto Nitros

5

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Saturday May 06, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

2

Vaughan Azzurri

3

Saturday May 13, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

0

OSU Force

3

Sunday May 21, 2017

Woodbridge Strikers

2

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Sunday May 28, 2017

Durham United FA

5

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Saturday June 03, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Master's Futbol

2

Sunday June 11, 2017

Aurora FC

2

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Sanjaxx Lions

2

Sunday June 25, 2017

Sigma FC

2

Toronto Skillz FC

1

Friday June 30, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

0

FC London

8

Sunday July 09, 2017

Oakville Blue Devils

5

Toronto Skillz FC

0

Sunday July 23, 2017

North Mississauga SC

4

Toronto Skillz FC

2

Saturday July 29, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

ProStars FC

Sunday August 13, 2017

Windsor TFC Stars

Toronto Skillz FC

Sunday August 20, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

North Toronto Nitros

Sunday August 27, 2017

OSU Force

Toronto Skillz FC

Saturday September 02, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

TFC III

Sunday September 10, 2017

Vaughan Azzurri

Toronto Skillz FC

Sunday September 17, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

Woodbridge Strikers

Friday September 22, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

Durham United FA

Sunday October 01, 2017

Master's Futbol

Toronto Skillz FC

Saturday October 07, 2017

Toronto Skillz FC

Aurora FC