skip navigation

Sigma FC

Regular Season 2016

Saturday April 30, 2016

Sigma FC

5

North Mississauga SC

2

Sunday May 08, 2016

Sigma FC

3

TFC III

1

Saturday May 14, 2016

Sanjaxx Lions

1

Sigma FC

3

Saturday May 21, 2016

Sigma FC

2

ProStars FC

1

Friday May 27, 2016

Sigma FC

2

Windsor TFC Stars

0

Saturday June 04, 2016

Oakville Blue Devils

0

Sigma FC

1

Saturday June 11, 2016

FC London

0

Sigma FC

1

Saturday June 18, 2016

Sigma FC

3

Aurora FC

0

Saturday June 25, 2016

Kingston Clippers

1

Sigma FC

3

Thursday June 30, 2016

TFC III

1

Sigma FC

0

Sunday July 03, 2016

Sigma FC

0

Vaughan Azzurri

3

Thursday July 07, 2016

Master's Futbol

0

Sigma FC

6

Saturday July 09, 2016

Durham United FA

2

Sigma FC

2

Sunday July 17, 2016

Sigma FC

1

North Toronto Nitros

3

Saturday July 23, 2016

Woodbridge Strikers

3

Sigma FC

0

Sunday August 07, 2016

Windsor TFC Stars

0

Sigma FC

6

Monday August 15, 2016

Sigma FC

2

Toronto Skillz FC

2

Saturday August 20, 2016

Sigma FC

2

Sanjaxx Lions

0

Sunday August 28, 2016

Sigma FC

0

Oakville Blue Devils

2

Saturday September 10, 2016

North Mississauga SC

1

Sigma FC

2

Saturday September 17, 2016

ProStars FC

0

Sigma FC

4

Sunday October 02, 2016

Sigma FC

0

FC London

5